INNA share tracklist of her upcoming Spanish album on Instagram app.

Como Tu (Like You)
Dame La Mano (Give Me Your Hand)
En la Cama (On the Bed)
Hechizo (Spell)
Untitled Track
Primera Vez (First Tine)
Que Importa (What Matters)
Yo Sigue Aqui (I’m Still Here)

“This is not official, maybe I change things, but still…” – INNA

No comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *